Hamlett Associates,Inc.

Construction Services

“DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME”





Name

Ext

Email

General

300

Info@hamlettai.com

Mike Cline

286

Shop@hamlettai.com

Tabitha Edwards

222

Tabitha@hamlettai.com

Kathleen Vuncannon

300

Kathleen@hamlettai.com

Kathy Courts

291

Kathy@hamlettai.com

Susie Welch

249

Susie@hamlettai.com

Name

Ext

Email

Michael Craig

246

Michael@hamlettai.com

Daniel Hall

232

Danielhamlett@gmail.com

Eddie Hamlett

244

Eddie@hamlettai.com

Brett Hussey

245

Brett@hamlettai.com

Steven Hussey

251

Steven@hamlettai.com

Ken Swift

243

Ken@hamlettai.com

Loading...

PROJECT MANAGERS

OFFICE STAFF

Hamlett Associates Inc.
3704 Security Mills Road

Climax, NC 27233

Phone: (336)292-7280

Fax: (336)854-2550

Email: info@hamlettai.com

Office Hours

Monday-7:00 to 6:00

Tuesday-7:00 to 6:00

Wednesday-7:00 to 6:00

Thursday-7:00 to 6:00

Friday- Appointments only

President - Steven Hussey

Vice President/Treasurer - Eddie Hamlett

Vice President/Secretary - Ken Swift

Human Resources - Susie Welch